Communities: my initial thoughts

8 84
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago

At first I didn't really get it. But I just scrolled through the front page checking out headlines and the blue communities indicators just pop off the page. I can see myself in the future gravitating towards certain communities that cater to my interests so long as the moderators do a good job of maintaining their community and filtering out low quality posts. I can see how this could be exactly what read.cash needed. I am seriously blown away. I had no idea how the site was going to fix the spam issue, and they did it using incentives, by incentivizing moderators to do the work for them.

I look forward to the next evolution. read.cash is moving so fast it's hard to keep up, but I'm trying my best.

(One thing, when you hit publish, you should no longer have to choose a section. I'm hoping that gets removed now since it's all about communities.)

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice one bro... I don't know much about Bitcoin poker but your write a Was superb... I hope yo see more of your contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(One thing, when you hit publish, you should no longer have to choose a section. I'm hoping that gets removed now since it's all about communities.)

Correct. That will be gone.

P.S. Topics will be gone too.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You are one of the best writers in here, so you should start submitting your articles in communities because i'm pretty sure your articles will get way less views and comments than normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article dude!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I picked Communities: My Initial thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The community concept is a welcome idea to keep spammer at bay from read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also do not have clear concept about communities and then i just see the artical of read.cash about communities then i clearly know about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, In new your contents are great ❤❤you are so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago