BCH is a blessing.

13 29
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

Amidst the pandemic, there's a lot of impulsive changes to our lives, our livelihood, our career and our income. We haven't prepared yet we haven't know that this pandemic is extremely divulging the real situation of our lives.

Covid-19 virus is not a joke, our economy down, almost establishments reduce their manpower and left behind the workers. Some companies was force to closure because of bankruptcy, some reduce their employees to cater the small profit and machineries.

Covid-19 close the schools, the beaches, the bars , the pools and all the recreational centers. And how about the people working there?

Where would they go?

Where will they have their income?

They doesn't have any savings to feed to their family.

Covid-19 virus put the nations into community quarantine to control the spread of the virus.

After of its breakout that was began January 2020 to the Philippines, the national government announces it's first enhanced community quarantine all over the nation.

Several months later, the community quarantine continues and the effects of the virus still undergoing up to the present.

But despite the pandemic, we continue to move on with the virus, as if we're living together with the virus. Many companies slowly opened up again, many establishments opened but limited to the people, imposing three meters social distancing, temperature checking, using alcohol for the hands and washing of hands in necessary.

I admit that I am also hit by the pandemic, the company reduces our days of work from six consecutive days to three days skeletal.

I got worried about my salary deduction because of the days of work I had. Months and months ago, I am blessed that I met the what we call as the digital currency, BITCOIN CASH went into my life.

At first, I am hesitant of using because I have no idea what it is. I'm afraid of getting scammed in the online industry of currency.

But after few days, I learned that it is legit and moving in some other countries. First, I've met Noisecash.

Noisecash lets me earn a digital currency through using their website that pays bitcoin cash and can be converted into real money.

Noisecash has brought me a great and inevitable help in times of this pandemic.

I am earning while at the same I'm having my job in an office and takes the free time to explore noisecash. And more than that, I've met a lot of close friends from that social media platform (noisecash).

This my greatest BLESSING that came into my life amidst the pandemic.

Never give up!


-End.

Thank you for reading!

Enjoy!

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
+ 1
Sponsors of COCOyaRn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

Comments

My first dollar income in the online world is with BCH. so I personally love it.read Cash and Noise Cash is like a blessing for us.i am really thankful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sa blessings sir 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyiih. I'm new here in read.cash but by the way there's still a blessing here. Noisecash was the first blessing brought into my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to noise.cash talaga..at read.cash na din :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sila po ang tulay ng ating extra income. Thank you sa noise at readcash at thank you din sa mga taong mababait na nag a upvote 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agreed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama laban lng at andito naman si read.cash at noise.cash na nakaalalay sa atin, ako personally wla din alam hodl at convert lng ako kasi takot din akong sumugal, pero ung paunti-unting kinkikita lumalaki din kahit papaano kapag naipon at mataas ang value, kaya go lng tayo dito,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo ma'am. Kahit pa konti konti kung maipon malaki na rin. Pareho sa akin di din ako sumusugal sa crypto tamang ipon ipon.lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both read.cash and noise.cash has been a huge blessing to me, it pained me I didn't discover them during my country's full lockdown last year, I was just at home doing nothing. But I'm still thankful that I'm here now and earning BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new to readcash sir. I got discouraged of myself for not having any moves of readcash before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome here and you have the potential of succeeding. Just keep writing and interacting with everyone 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes for me during pandemic BCH help me a lot. I can gain more profit in bch through investing. Buy and sell. Hindi araw araw panalo pero atleast may income kahit papano lalo na at padagdag ng padagdag bch natin through noise.cash and read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa'yo ma'am. Hindi ako nag invest tamamng ipon ipon lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago