Alive and kicking.

14 34
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

What a marvelous day to all of my co readers and writers.

It's gonna be a blessed Sunday with charming weather hunting our interest by rest day.

I just went home from delivering the ordered two kilos calamansi of my cousin few kilometres away from our home.

I'm almost get mad of waiting almost for half an hour to their residence. She doesn't even answered my calls and didn't also online.

After several tries and extending my time to wait, I got this. I took a picture of this flower and posted it in noisecash https://noise.cash/post/l8x5pg3x here is the link.

It's beautiful, right?

My friend in noisecash told me its name and the variety belongs to the cactus family.

I might wondering that among its thorns it has its beautiful flower on top.

Moreover, after I capture, I saw my cousin going to me. We had small talks and she got her ordered calamansi. And then we departed ways.

Pizza and Pancit bihon

Before going home I passed by to our local fastfood and ordered some foods because I feep like hungry and my stomach is empty.

You can't say no to pizza for 8 slices. I wanna take it out to bring it to my family.

While the pancit bihon I ate it by myself because I'm totally hungry.

Kicking.

When you were already done recharging (eating) you'll gonna kick your foot that determines that we are fully alive.

I'm blessed that I'd travelled back home safe, loud and clear hehe.

Closing statement.

In everyday, we give thanks to the Lord for his mercy and unending grace. For the protection of the family and every people that believes for his righteousness. Everyday is a blessing that we have free oxygen to breath, food to eat and most especially we are ALIVE.

HAPPY SUNDAY.

END.

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Zcharina22
+ 3
Sponsors of COCOyaRn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

Comments

Good capture lods.. May talent ka pla sa gnyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe chamba lang yan lods. Sa pagkain ako may talent kahit eat all you can pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ah..mgnda tlga oh. Bsta food is life tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May talent sa photography ah hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngehh hehe salamat lodi. Hindi nga ako marumong maghanap ng angle lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nga ng bulaklak,pero na miss ko yong bihon Ang sarap noon matagal na din aKong di nakakain nayan ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga pala wala palang bihon diyan sa inyo lods no. Hehe pag uwi mo lods makakapagluto kana. Ingat ka diyan palagi lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo wala kaya nakakamiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life Talaga tayo, reason din bakit tayo nagtatrabaho upang makakain ng masarap, pizza naman ang sarap

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Have a wonderful day dear, and love the pics.... foods makes me hungry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Have a good night. Come on, let's eat together. We gotta share the foods I have now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always yes to food haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ang ganda ng bulaklak, ako din hndi makakatiis sa pizza bxta may pera ako'y mapapabili talaga.. hahahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Basta ako pizza lover talaga lods tapos mura lang naman 120 lang yan lodi kumpara sa Greenwich ang mahal hindi ko afford baka sakali ma aafford kapag napansin na ako ni rusty. Maraming salamat sa blessing ma'am ang laki ng binigay mo 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago