My short retreat.

1 56
Avatar for CHIKWADOHARMLESS
1 year ago

The drive.

When I joined read.cash, I felt the urge to impart in my audience with consistency and not convenience. I tried, but drive was not enough reach the kind of Audience that I envisaged. Everything felt cozy at first but after a while, my urge to write started to drop and I began to feel like someone who took first position from behind. I did not stop despite the incentive to stop; which was lack of incentive from read.cash to continue: I had little or no tips for writing.

The break.

I drove with read.cash for a long time but they were literally taking me to nowhere. Then, I took a short break and then, a long one but nothing different happened.

Infact, the more I took a break, the less the incentives. I was confused but at the same time I was curious. I wanted to know why but there was no medium to expressly obtain such information. The rewards from read.cash was not the drive but that reward helped to sustain the drive. It was like a car, the spare parts are needed in order to ensure its continuity.

Then..., The retreat.

I fled for a long period away from read.cash not because I lack the ability to do their bidden, but because I lack the resources. Time is money 💰, the same way money is time. I devoted time and money (in the form of data) to a process that I expected returns, because I sacrificed an alternative.

The retreat, while it lasted, carved my attention to some possibilities that I may not have taken cognizance of: My inability to stay active on the website. That could be the top secret. Could it? Let me find out!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for CHIKWADOHARMLESS
1 year ago

Comments

The drive should always be going as we move. This is passage of passion in our page. We have to get going. Read cash will be better than good again

$ 0.00
1 year ago