The journey so far

6 23
Avatar for CEO
Written by
3 years ago

At first, when read.cash was recommended to me by a friend, I doubted a little and all that ran through my mind were the possibilities that the whole BCH concept was a huge scam, but I rethought, "what if it isn't a scam?" Besides, you don't need an investment to start earning, registration is free. That was the moment it dawned upon me. I was a talented writer looking for places to invest this talent and all along I didn't realise this great opportunity staring at me in the face.

I am so glad I signed up. Yes, I signed up to the best website in the universe and I'm not even over hyping. Read.cash has brought out the best in me even though it has just been 4 days, it could bring out the best in you if you open your heart to the possibilities too.

Within the first 2 days, I earned $25 worth of #BCH and it was a huge surprise. BCH is currently one of the highest valued cryptocurrencies in the world and I'm glad to be one of its users. 😊

This article was written with respect to a competition organized by @OverThinker so please subscribe to him because only good hearted people can think of something so noble.

Use this link to join the competition

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-f078bc18

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CEO
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm glad that you're in love with read.cash💕 Hoping for your success💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Wow. How did you manage to earn that big in 4 days? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone liked my story and donated

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Woooow. Got yourself big time ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago