31 cent

7 16
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

less than 2 days I create this account, I have 31 cent. I don't know if this is something to celebrate because this is my first time earning something by writing. sure, in my highschool I have write something but I haven't earn anything from it beside grades. But this, this is something new and beside those cents I have points worth 20 cents so I already made 51 cents in less than 2 days. I know this is nothing to brag about but hey, I am happy because I haven't expected something like this. so, I have to go back and write something, in the mean time take care y'all.

11
$ 0.39
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Do you convert some Bitcoin Cash to local currency, and if so, how do you do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every penny counts. No matter how small or big it is, the fact that you worked hard for it, that's something to celebrate. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's worth celebrating for. I'm just like that too even though it's not so much but it's your own earnings yours only so it will always bring us joy and happiness. Fulfilling and Achieving on your own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. More rewards and $ will come. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago