Sunset with the cotton clouds (Photographs)

7 24
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hi there!

It's evening time!

Evening means the end line of a day,when the sun beams hits the horizon with it's orangish rays.Everything looks more splendid when there are clouds flying through feels like orangish cloud.

Sun was covered by the with clouds and when the sun beam touches the cotton clouds magical color happens.

Clouds feels like cotton candy!Very sweet cotton candy I feel like eating a bite!ha ha ha!

This is more like a farewell party of clouds.Clouds are meeting together to set a farewell party of the party.

Clouds clouds where are you going?I asked the clouds but they didn't told me the answer.

My clouds are in great hurry that they didn't have enough time to stand for a minute to talk with me!

Among the green leafs here the evening comes.

So here are my photographs of a cloudy evening.

If you liked my article,you can give me a thumbs up.This means a lot to me.This will inspire me a lot.

Good evening again!❤️

Love!

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is really a lovely collections of nature it reallly looking amazing and beautiful.. Nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooohhh i am a lover of sunsets and clouds. It gives refreshments from a tiring day. Sunsets relieves the soul as well as dawn. I love this two moments ♥️ You got an awesome shot of this sunset.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for your kind words you've shared with me.Everyone loves the sunset like us.Sunset means taking a break also.The resting period begins with the long tiring day.Thank you again for stopping by.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice wether nice photography...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for your feedback!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhot hi khobsorat views clouds ki bht achi pix hn bht e out class bht achi hti hn apki posts bht acha kam krty hn or camera kn sa use krty hn ap hmy b btaen kch ta k hm b ase shot krk pix lgaen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh brother,as I have said earlier it would have been better if you tried to write it in English! I'm having a very tough time reading your comment.I didn't understand your words.My bad!Sorry dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago