A journey by train(Photographs)

8 27
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hello dear friend!🥳 How are you doing?Hope you are passing your day in very good mood.

Today I'm going to share with you some photographs of my train journey.What kind of transportation do you love traveling?I love to travel by train.I love journey by train very much.Nothing gives me much more pleasure than train journey.

Window view
Passing through the country side
Trees going behind
Rural areas

Whenever I make journey by train I love to take the window seat.No matter whom I travelling with I have to ensure my window seat.If I don't get the window seat that means my journey will be incomplete.

First I took the window seat and then I will look outside from my window.I complete my whole journey watching the beautiful views of nature, country side and green paddy fields all along.Every single thing I enjoy.

Sometimes I feel like rivers trees all are moving backward from me.All are running behind me.

When the wind hit me in my face,when my hair flew makes my mood.

Do you know the best part?I complete my whole journey just looking outside from my seat.

Do you travel by train?What do you think about train journey?I will be very happy to hear your thoughts!🥳

If you liked my article show your support,just give a thumbs up,this means a lot to me.

Bye!❤️

Take care!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

Bhot kamal ki photography h apki mjy b bht shok h train py travel krny ka lkn bht km travel kia h train py train py travel ka bhi apna maza hy khrch b km ata h or bnda asani sy ak jga sy dsri jga phnch skhta hy ap ny jo pix lgai hn kaml h koi jwab ni in ka kch arsy tk mra irada hy h main train py travel kru or train py travel k mazy lu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother it would have been better if you write your awesome thoughts in English though I do appreciate your words but didn't understand all your thoughts.By the way thanks for your comments.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography skill amzíng so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for giving your valuable time.Do you enjoy journey by train too?Don't forget to tell me! And again thank you for the compliments dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i never enjoy train i prefer plain for visiting country to country and prefer car to visit city to city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not travel by train before... But am looking towards it because I know it will be a great pleasure to travel by train.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I can assure you you will love it.A journey by train is the best thing you will ever have.Next time when you are planning a trip make it a train journey🤭 Thanks a lot dear friend for giving me your thoughts.Loved to hear that!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear, I will try it out for sure 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago