All creatures great and small, they are beautiful.

6 21
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

I just want to share with you my macro photography. I only use cellphone when capturing them but I hope that you'd still love it.

1.

This is my first take, then this one.

A more closer look!

2.

Having a hard time capturing this one.

More details!

3.

Another baby spider.

Look how fragile the spider is! You can clearly see its inner part.

That's what I could only give so far.

I HAVE MANY COLLECTIONS HERE, LET ME KNOW IF YOU'D LIKE TO HAVE SOME PART 2!♥️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

I do love to see more. I am into macro photography too. I am using my real me C3 smartphone with a macro clipped lens to capture tiny subjects.

I dont know that you are a good shooter too. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The baby spider is so cuteeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very cool! I do also photography, but haven't try macro photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Macro photography is actually fun but at the same time difficult especially when the insect is tipsy 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The quality of your shot and the cute spider there. I felt guilty when I used to take them to play haahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use to play spider war before. I'm also guilty😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago