Noise.Cash is good for Bitcoin Cash Community

0 180
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago

After read.cash published Noise.cash I noticed many people in Noise.cash wanted an extra income for daily needs.

As a Kind person who love Bitcoin Cash I always tipped them what I have in that platform. And I also tipped them using my Bitcoin.com wallet for sharing my blessing that I earn in Bitcoin Cash.

I feel great when they call me " Santa Claus of Bitcoin Cash". I'm so blessed that every person that I tipped they know how to appreciate. I create this article is to promote Noise.cash because many people there want to interact to each other to support Bitcoin Cash.

The community there is good when it comes to giving ideas and they have a good interaction.

Noise.cash is good for BitcoinCash ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

4
$ 2.11
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @Vasillis
Sponsors of Business101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago

Comments