Earth

0 15
Avatar for Bun
Written by
3 years ago

Hey earth, it's me again

I know I haven't been a good with how we ought to be

Yeah I keapt destroying the things you bring forth

Just so I can be boast of a few things

But what can I do?, am only human you know

I know it's not enough of an excuse

I know blowing parts of you was and still is my bad

I guess my selfishness took over me

Still has a hold of me till now

And truth be told I can't help but be very much all about me

Despite all you do for me

And all you provide for me

And even if I tried to look out for you

The other parts of me are still busy destroying you

Please Earth, don't give up on me now

I can do better I know, I hope

I just need to realize myself

Forever is just not enough for me to know me

I hope you understand and be patient with me

It's me HUMAN

3
$ 0.00

Comments