The New Kid On The Block.

7 48
Avatar for Bukola
Written by
2 years ago

Does one’s personality type influence the decisions we make? After weeks of ruminating and trying to figure out the readcash platform without being actually signed up on it, I’ve finally decided to step out of the shadows and come on board to test the waters myself. This took a really long while, but I’m glad I am finally here, seat belts strapped in and ready for the trip.

Who am I?

I’m Bukola, a young bubbly grown a** woman. Don’t mind me, I love the boosted confidence I get when I say that phrase out loud. I have the personality/temperament of a choleric individual. I set goals and leave no stone unturned in achieving them. I’m more introverted than extroverted meaning I am your typical stay alone in the room reading or writing and just keeping to myself basically kind of person. Although once in a while I wear the life of the “party hat” and people who have seen my introverted side get confused.

When I got introduced to both the noisecash and readcash platform, I was so happy because it was my style. I started of on noise almost immediately, I saw readcash as one which would require more of my attention and at that time I couldn’t give it that, so I decided to give it a little time. A couple of my noise friends kept asking when they would see me on read and I kept asking each one of them to give me a little bit of time. Good news is, that time I’ve been talking about is finally here.

My Hobbies?

I love spending my time buried in books, watching movies, writing and eating, yes should incase I forget to state that later, I am a foodie. Trying out new exquisite dishes is one of my favorite things to do, so if you want to quickly win me over to your side the smooth and sure way is food. Good food is the main key to my heart.

I’m a good listener, what I lack in igniting small talks with people, I make up for in listening. Some of my friends refer to me as their personal therapist, sometimes I wonder why I didn’t go that way in my studies, nevertheless like the adage says, “better late than never” I guess I could still further my education down that lane.

I speak English, I understand Spanish to some extent and these days I’m beginning to pick up interest in Filipino. I love traveling, sightseeing, and enjoying the beauty of nature. I’m not sure I can say all about me on here, I guess with time we will all get to know each other well enough.

In respect to games and sporting activities, I’m a cheerleader. I do not actively participate in any but I enjoy watching. My favorite football club is Manchester United, my star player and the only GOAT I acknowledge is Christaino Ronaldo. I love Bruno Fernandes, Anthony Martial and I’m strangely beginning to fall in love with Rashford. I’m too scared to swim, but I love watching swim competitions. My friend always asks if I have been traumatized by water before but I can’t remember such experience. My best friend is an accomplished lawn tennis player and I usually enjoy watching him play. Maybe someday I can learn to swing like Serena Williams.

My Expectations.

I’m hoping to make new friends, I know it’s virtual, still I look forward to interacting with everyone and building lifelong friendship. I’m also looking forward to creating very engaging contents and also learning more about Bitcoin cash (BCH) and cryptocurrency in extension. I’m grateful to everyone who has cheered me on taking these first baby steps, I promise not to let you all down.

My Dear friends, make welcome the new kid in the block who goes by the name, Bukola.

6
$ 5.97
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of Bukola
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bukola
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Im really happy to have you here and the fact that you're a utd fan is really a turn on and I'd like to even have some chat with you (^^)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome, Up Man U

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Say no more darling. I see a red devil die-hard fan here. CR7 is the GOAT for me, I care less what others may think.

And what's it with speaking Fillipino and already Spanish? I envy that side of you shaa. Welcome to rand and do have a pleasant time here. Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Pearl, it’s great we have something we love in common

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This isn't bad for a start, I read and read all about you over and over, I'm not active here recently but I will love to be the first person that welcome you here.

It's good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad you enjoyed reading it. Thanks for the warm welcome AY

$ 0.00
2 years ago