Introduction

10 21
Avatar for BudgetHolics
3 years ago


Short Bio:

Hello everyone, my name is Paris, welcome to BudgetHolics! In the middle of my degree in Investment and Finance I came to realize how truly rotten the banking sector had become, and the finance industry in general. However, I pushed through and got my MSc. Since then I’ve been working in a food-importing business, based in the East Coast. In 2018, my interest in Finance was renewed, as I explored various fin-tech ventures and as I dove deeper in the world of Cryptocurrencies.

The Birth of BudgetHolics

Since February, I was on the fence about creating a YouTube Channel and utilizing other media to educate others on personal finance. Being a finance graduate myself, I realized there is much more to know about finance.

Purpose

Hence, I am here to help YOU figure out what is up with finance. We weren’t taught anything about finance in school, and college didn’t make any improvements. Yet this seems to the main problem of most teenagers and young adults. We were never taught how to file a tax document or no-one provided us with any rudimentary accounting knowledge. We focus on is the generation of passive income sources. At some time we all want to retire and maximize our earnings during that period so as to enjoy life, travel and experience. You can either be a FIRE believer, or you may follow the traditional retirement at your late 60s model, but there are Three constants you need to take into account, regardless of your approach: 1. Proper Budget Management, 2. Generation of Income, 3. Consistent Investment of Funds.

Other Media

YouTube

Twitter

Facebook

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @angelikip
$ 0.02 from @Macronald
Avatar for BudgetHolics
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Paris, welcome to read.cash. I hope you enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear, welcome to read.cash, I'm also new here in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Thank you, happy blogging!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Paris, welcome to read.cash. An introductory post is a good way to start. I look forward to your financial and investment articles.

Happy blogging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for your donation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I think you are posting so many articles so fast. Why not give a few hours between.

"Article factories. If you post a lot of articles per day... I'm pretty suspicious.. How can one person write 10 articles per day is beyond my understanding. The obvious explanation is that you didn't write them, but took somewhere!"

This is from read.cash random rewarder bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, good tip. Thank you once again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Macronald! I just got acquainted to Read Cash and so far I love both the community and the spirit of direct support! I will try to post at least 3 articles a day, accompanied by lengthier videos. Once again thank you for your kind words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, man. I hope you have a good time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago