Benefits of chocolate.

0 20
Avatar for Buba
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Education, Health

One of my rights as a child is to be given adequate and nutritious food. It is my duty to keep my body healthy. I have to choose my foods. But that doesn't mean I won't eat the foods I really like, like chocolate. They say it is bad for my health especially my teeth.

I read that not all foods have a bad effect on our body, especially sweets such as chocolate. In fact, there are some benefits to it. Some of these are:

Slimming. You read correctly, chocolate makes you thinner, contrary to many who think it is fattening. A study conducted by experts at the University of California found that chocolate can speed up metabolism. As a result, our body immediately burns the calories that cause obesity.

Enlightening. Will you take the exam? Why not eat a few bars of chocolate first to make your IQ work better? Dark chocolate is rich in chemicals that alert the human brain. These are the flavonoids. This chemical speeds up the flow of blood to the brain.

Encouraging. It's a good idea to take a break if you are taking a walk. Why? Theobromine it contains helps you to grow stronger. This chemical is also found in coffee and some energy drinks. It is also a good source of magnesium and chromium known as energy producers.

Removes wrinkles on the face or skin.

If fruits and vegetables contain antioxidants, so does chocolate which gives you a smooth face or complexion.

0
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Buba
empty
empty
empty

Comments