Typing Sensei 100 percent legit

6 963
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Hello its me again bryzkie

For those who ask and waiting for the payment proof of TYPING SENSEI heres my proof

I got paid $2 which is 100 peso in Philippines

But for now, the system of typingsensei.com when you open the site you will see this message

They down their website for maintenance. I hope it could be better soon.

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments

I don't understand where is play typing words hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waste of time Lang yan. Dito nalang ako sa read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I get the link of typing Sensei?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dba po yung 4k+ points is equal to $2 ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is just like gamespeech it just waste our time paasa lang yang site na yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Day po, need po ata refferal bago maka pag withdrawal

$ 0.00
3 years ago