Share something from my notes

6 15

Note this is my autobiography, I made this year 2017 when I was in Grade eleven.

Problem is full of solution, solution is use for a problems. I want to study to learn more to become successful in life and to return all the sacrifice of my patents. Sometimes I must to give on my life. I also learn to accept that somethings are not meant to be. Maybe I was down right now, I still have the chance to get up and change it. It doesn't really matters how many times you get up again.

After those realization I decided to change my life. It wasn't a choice. It a decision. But it was on a show process. I believe that everything happens for a reason.

Now I am a grade eleven student I'm taking accountancy. I want to persue this course it because for my success and to my future. I can say that life is doing everything good and fine right now, but still Im not satisfied. Now I know how life was so just accept it.

Accept it because its a nature of life. The only thing that makes you completely happy is to embrace and cherished every moment of our life. The good and the bad. Be contended every of what you have right now. And be those missing as an inspiration for Us to have it, because life is a gift to us.

Thank you for reading. 😊

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Goodluck on your journey. Lakasan mo lang loob mo sa kinuha mong course ngayon. Lahat ng course mahirap sipag lang talaga puhunan natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy. Sipag at tyaga pay sa ikakaginhawa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to say but this article is copyright we founded it on internet.. Your post gonna be hold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing the articles with us. It's really nice. I think everyone likes your article very much. And I hope, next time we will get more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago