Is it still trendy

0 6

Is serenading still a trend?

You're probably wondering

Who does it look like?

Lying in singing

And sympathetic to twitter

There are other roses wearing nama'why

Jeans faded

And there is the barking

The song is now composed of more than one song and one along

The starry sky is full

And it was cold

You think I'm crazy crazy

And I sing this song

Hope you like it

I will pour out my whole heart

In a small fridge for you

Doesn't sound like a movie

A romantic movie

Are you not the artist and I am your leading man

In the story ending in love

The starry sky is full

And it was cold

You think I'm crazy crazy

And I sing this song

Hope you like it

I will pour out my whole heart

In a small fridge for you

Is serenading still a trend?

You probably know it now

Just for you I will borrow even to look foolish

Play everything because I'm your letter

The starry sky is full

And it was cold

You think I'm crazy crazy

And I sing this song

Hope you like it

I will pour out my whole heart

In a small fridge for you

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think it's still trendy. It sounds cute and very lovely. But today, men has another way of serenade, but the old one is way better than today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem dear. You've publish a lot of good poems while I am just writing my first poem.

Publish more of it. As I am reading them and other as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always giving me advice and your still commenting all my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago