I'll fight

2 4

I'll fight

You are the hope You have the joy

With you, dear That is suffering

It was dark yesterday 'I don't care

Because of you, dear My life has changed

Whatever happens 'I will not leave you

I will fight for your love I'll fight

Until the end of the world Our love I love

Whatever happens 'I will not leave you

I will fight for your love I'll fight

Until the end of the world Our love I love

I will change my life If you are not with them

It's good to pass away If you're not me

Whatever happens 'I will not leave you

I will fight for your love I'll fight

Until the end of the world Our love I love

Whatever happens 'I will not leave you

I will fight for your love I'll fight

Until the end of the world Our love I love

I'll fight Until the end of the world

Our love I love

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your poems are too short and it would seem like you are writing just to earn points. The quality of the community needs to be maintained so i would advice you write in minimum of three stanza. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow thank you for the badge, I will do it for my next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your the reason of my life. Your my strength and my happeness.

Sadness take over sometime Looking at you give a Reason to Fight. I'll Fight for you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago