Hows the feeling of having an sponsor

18 31
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

How's the feeling of having an sponsor?

Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

How's this work?

Im confused for this kind of sponsorship😕

Anyone can help me to have sponsors 🙁how I wish to have like this. Like other user's. How they do, and what is the feelings. Can someone share or explain me😁. Is it can help us to have sponsors? I just want to know maam/sir.

Hope can somebody tell me. Thank you and God bless us all. 🙏

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako Kaya kailan Magkaroon ng sponsors.. Sara's p Kaya nun.. God job sis keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sana magkasponsor na tayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got you covered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh thank you so much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I got sponsor and I'll tell you how it feels. First you'll be happy Everytimes thats someone will want to be your sponsor. You'll have this. wow someone sponsor me. Then you'll think that your work are appreciated, that they are worth and you'll be motivated to do more.

The more helpful you are, the chance of having more sponsor. This Sponsor will pay you depend on them. But the smallest one is 0.01$ .. the sponsor box to me is more like a ads to them. That how I understand that sponsors box. Cheer up you'll get one someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you for sharing this kind of opinion maam, its really help not only me and also for those who can see your comment maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome just make a content that will help everyone. I've read some of your work. Its good but it's lock of message something like that. So write more. Believe me you'll get a sponsor oneday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for motivating me maam😊Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I think it's a mutual benefit for the both of you because they pay you just for you to bear their logo on all your works. I've been meaning to try sponsoring, actually. It seems like a good idea because it kind of acts as a booster too, making people think "oh they sponsor this person, they must have good content" or something similar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I ask maam, having sponsor are they have an ADS?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you advertise your sponsors on each articke you make from start to your most recent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you maam for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im hoping I can be sponsored also calling all good read cash people here thank you in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The issue is not to get sponsorship, it is to get the right sponsors. Some people get sponsored with as low as $0.01 while others get as much as $5 and so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malay MO nmn Naka haba din NG sporsor tibatiba heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nawindang ako sis 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago