Happy 25K views😍💕

10 44
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago
Typing Sensei

My article Typing sensei has reached a total of 25,006 views. I'm so thankful❤️

I would like to thank God because he create a good person who create this kind of website to share their story in life etc..

From here in this post I would like to thank everyone who took part or visited my blog. Whether it is a blogger or not☺️. Thank you very much. That even though we do not have much in life we ​​do have a little conversation.Here the world seems small even though it is huge. To your bloggers too, I never really thought I would meet you guys😊. I never thought I would read anything about you or your writings as well. I never thought I would have more bloggers to meet. Because of you I am somehow happy. So thank you very much. I hope next year and in the years to come you will still be part of my blog.😍🙏🙏🙏.

Godbless to all of Us❤️💕Again thank you so much❤️

6
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder if they'd be back or hindi na. Kakapayout ko lang nun tapos biglang nawala. Wala ako nareceive. So saddd. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami kasing bugs. Ako nakapay out ako awa ng diyos😊 then makalipas ng weeks dun na nagclose si site. Sana bumalik ulit sya☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks sis I haven't reach that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any news regarding Typing Sensei,, I did not recieved my payout in that platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Typing sensei is temporarily close po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

daya nila,nang dumami na yung user nila bigla nagclose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po sa madaya po sila, ang madaya ay ang ibang users po na gumawa ng madaming account na tinatawag nilang bugs po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you got 25000 views, that's great. Congratulations for the achievements...well done 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago