What is the No. 1 country?

2 19
Avatar for Brur.habib
3 years ago

Hello? I am an young man living alone...

Are you starting a fun day? hehehe

Looking at the news yesterday, there was an article like this!

[Correspondent Report] There is no US No. 1 country (above)

While reading the article, I cannot all agree...

Watching the US presidential election, we know the world's strongest country! A country representing democracy and freedom~

I don't think it was something I could feel once again that America was just a frightening look!

Of course, there is no country in the world that can surpass America's economic and military power right now...

It would be difficult to say that the United States is the number one country!

Through this year's COVID-19, we have believed that we are a newly developed country,

Also, many European countries and the United States that I envy...

Looking at the situation of out of control that even the national system can't help

The countries that we have envy and envy are

I could see that what I saw wasn't everything!

Sometimes when I see comments on internet news...

Why on earth are these people so degrading our country and our companies?

There are a lot of times when I have questions, and I also have a lot of empathy.

It is said that an old reporter (I don't remember exactly...) asked a French lawmaker this question.

How can France have such a mature politics?

It is said that the French parliamentarian answered...

France has fought and fought for hundreds of years.

Whether it is economy or politics, our history is very short compared to many countries in Europe, the United States, etc.!

But in that short history, has there been any country that has developed economy and politics to this level?

As long as our country has developed, we will not be able to go beyond the thousand fathers.

But there is no law that we cannot be the number one country in the world, right?

Economics, politics, one step, one step, if everyone makes efforts,

I think we can become the No. 1 country!

You have the ability to go well enough! Don't be envious and have confidence.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Brur.habib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Brur.habib
3 years ago

Comments

For the fourth year in a row, Switzerland is considered the No. 1 Best Country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I said that this year report understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago