sole.

2 16
Avatar for Brur.habib
3 years ago

The most sensitive part of my body is like the sole of my feet.

When summer passes, autumn comes, and winter comes, signals are sent from the soles without fail.

The soles of my bare feet become rough as soon as the weather gets colder.

If you take care when you sleep, apply cream and sleep in socks, it will be okay, and if you don't care for a few days, it will get rough immediately.

It's amazing.

It's okay if I get into the habit of wearing socks, but I don't wear socks very well at home.

Frustrating.

I'm doing that because I've been patient enough to wear sleeping socks when I sleep at night.

If you don’t care for a few days, the soles of your feet become rough..

You are really sensitive.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Brur.habib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Brur.habib
3 years ago

Comments

being the only one; only: the sole living relative. being the only one of the kind; unsurpassed; unique; matchless: the sole brilliance of the gem. belonging or pertaining to one individual or group to the exclusion of all others; exclusive: the sole right to the estate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment not related my post. You can read my post then comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago