Not late to make a U turn

10 25
Avatar for Broxx
Written by
3 years ago
  • It was a very strenuous day for me after series of assignments at the office and of course came home very tired and exhausted, drop my small bag and was about going into the bathroom to have my bath when I heard a knock on my door, immediately I opened my door, behold I saw a very handsome friend of mine standing at the entrance looking dejected and rejected and I simply asked him to come inside and he walked in like someone who has just been discharged from hospital and knowing too well that he hasn't been sick, I ask him, brother what's wrong with you? Love has wounded me, was his response and I pressed him to explain what he meant. Then he said I love her with all my heart I don't know why she's not loving me back, he explained further even God knows I love her, see brother I want to spend the rest of my life with her, I love her. I now enquired did you asked God before you proposed to her? I thought the love I have for her is enough and that God is aware that's why I didn't bother to pray about it. No don't just assume God is aware of it take it to God in prayer and I'm certain God will answer you if it's his will, but I didn't discuss it with God from the beginning will he still listen to me? yes of course he will hear and answer you. Thank you i will do just that. It's never too late to make a u-turn, no matter how far you've traveled in wrong direction you can still make a u-turn. Speed in the wrong direction is an enemy of success. As a leader immediately you realised you're in a wrong direction or taken a wrong decision, please don't be ashame of your subjects or what people will say please make a u-turn for God is always ready and willing to answer our prayer if only we can make a u-turn.

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

This is really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's never too late just as the proverb says better late than never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx my guy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You taught me bro...tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago