Sponsor Vanished!😱 [ MY FIRST SPONSOR 😍]

7 44
Avatar for Broker
Written by
3 years ago

Today morning i woke up to pleasent surprise. When i checked my sponsorship section. I saw i have a new sponsor.

What else would one want as a blog writer. Its like a boost to your efforts. Seems like your hardwork is being appreciated now.

Thank you sir @scottcbusiness

There was a Tab for Accept / reject. The moment i clicked on Accept, it suddenly disappeared. Now i cannot see my Sponsor. It vanished. It now seems i wasnt even awake, it was a dream, a bubble which burst.

Can anyone please throw some light on the matter, why did this happen??

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Broker
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh thanks guys for clearing my doubt, and @Broker for this article! I was also ??? when I clicked "Accept" lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually the sponsor didn't vanish or it will appear ones they come online. It is exactly this way and I wish to clear your doubt. Once the person places a bid or accepts sponsorship and you also agree, it is now left for the person to pay you and immediately you get paid, his pic or logo appears on your block.. Visit my wall to learn about read.cash if you are a newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought that happened to me too, the first time I clicked accept for my new Sponsor. However, hours later, my Sponsor's picture/logo appeared. The Sponsorship will appear, once the Sponsor gets online again. By the way, congratulations for your new Sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for clearing my doubts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One some request to be your sponsors and you approve it. It will appear their logos once they pay for sponsorship. Then their logo will be in the sponsor box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago