Stop playing games to earn money

0 13
Avatar for Broadblody
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Health, Reality, Technology, ...

In February 2021, I decided to stop playing some of my daily entertainment, those entertainments are online games which are now in great demand even have become a kind of sport. I'm trying to collect BCH on my side.

In today's era, online games have become a part of life. The digital era makes online games easily accessible and can be played by anyone, anytime and anywhere. Online games are attached to everyone, everyday time is also used to play games. Games are fun but without us realizing there are bad effects that we can get. When we are addicted to games, we will be lazy to do anything, be it work or study, even forget to eat and sleep is also disturbed because when playing games, he will not see the time. Without us realizing it, the time we spend playing games can last all day.

I get a lot of fun playing games, without me realizing there are also many things I miss because I'm too busy playing games. My message is, playing games is okay as long as we can divide the time, make sure we continue to do activities as usual, take or use a maximum of 4 hours a week to play games, and divide those 4 hours into several days. The rest we use for activities as usual, whether studying, gathering with family, friends, exercising and also making the best use of our time for worship.

Here I give a little story about the game I've played and an explanation of the game itself according to my knowledge.

1. Free Fire

The first game I ever played was free fire. This game is a war game where we can play with some of our friends. This game is an arena, we will surround the map that has been prepared and the map will continue to shrink so that at the end of the game all the remaining players will unite at one point and fight to win the battle. I played this game for quite a long time and the reason I stopped this game is that I reached the point of getting bored of playing the game. But I tried to play the second game, the second game I will explain after this.

2. PUBG

This second game is called PUBG, this game is also a war game, almost the same as the first game. However, this game has better quality and is better in terms of graphics than the first game. Technically, the game is the same as the first game, we will fight with 100 other players and try to survive until the end and become the winner. This game can also be played with friends. The reason I stopped playing this game was because I felt that the time I spent playing games was too much, even I was lazy to go to school, that's why I decided to stop playing games.

A short message that I can convey from my experience

Our life is not just about fun, the fun we get is not just about what we like. The things we like are definitely fun but it's not always good for us in the future. Make playing games as a medium of entertainment when we are stressed or have problems, don't make games a daily routine. I speak according to the experience I have experienced, I do not mean to teach or educate, just an experience that is expected to be a lesson for all.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Broadblody
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Health, Reality, Technology, ...

Comments