Luna At $3 OMG

2 34

I've seen a lot of craziness in the crypto space, some scenarios that just amazes us so much but for the most part its somewhat predictable, people already knew the potentials of the coin, they just aren't sure if it'll be soon or later or whether it'll happen at all. Can you imagine bitcoin reducing all from $31k to 10k, do you feel it'll ever get that bad? Definitely not, it's in the realm of possibility but it is more likely not going to happen. Well Same should be said for luna, apparently if it was going to dip there should be an extent to the dip, its not a shitcoin or new startup altcoins trying to find its place in the crypto space, it already recognized and widely used.

How then did it dipped all the way to $3. For the few who doesn't know how bad it is, this means it cut off from its place at 103 like 2 month ago until recently, then kept going down down down down, I feel for all those in loss right now. Luckily how I'd transferred my previous savings on luna to other crypto and to withdraw for personal use still amazes me now, I just felt like it wasn't bringing forth how I needed it so I bought something else, now I am just feeling lucky, cause truthfully It would have pained me so much, nah I could have been in such a bad news, I wouldn't get really bad.

Hodling has always been the safest route but I don't think that is the story for holders today, apparently it has become for the strong hearted too. Anytime can happen in the crypto space, its getting alarming. I sincerely feel bad having advice a lot of people into buying luna with the promise that it'll produce gain overtime, but now the tables are turned, i hope everyone in Loss are taking it calmly, yes they know what they were in for before entering into the crypto world but it is never easy losing money, worst case money intended for something important soon, indeed it really does hurt a lot.

I'll show a diagram of the downward fall of Luna so you'll understand better why people previously believed in it but don't anymore. As at the time it got to $83 we were saying it's too low but with the hope of an increase, little did we know that it'll only keep going down.

Luna chart in the last months

Clearly you can see how it has been dangling around $80 to $90 for some time which became the new normal, but with the hope that I'll grow soon, because it has previously pass the $100 mark we all were expecting it'll pass the mark again, shockingly here it goes, down down down, money gone down... reduced to a $3, a $3 now that is super low, so so super low, I can only imagine what a million dollars would have turn too now .. over a 90% decrease, it's really heart breaking. Well it's the game I guess, we move.

Like I always say the crypto world is so unpredictable, it has always been unpredictable, and the unpredictability is one of its greatest tools, if it was predictable then you and I should be cashing out millions from it daily, or do you? Well if you do I'll love to learn. So let's not be fooled anymore, no coin is certain to rise or fall, the best we can do is to critically study the market and make the smart choice, in all it's still your risk, whatever comes you should have already programmed your mind to acceptance.

Well you shouldn't run away from it, even if you run from cryptocurrencies, you'll soon run back, just this time you'll be standing way behind, so it's best we still stay in it, it keeps making people wealthy, it can make you too. I even feel like it's still a good time to buy the dip as most coins are decreasing already.

List of few cryptocurrencies and their current state and price.

So as we can see it's all red in there, best time to buy the dip yet no certainty. We keep moving however. Luna shocked us all and I felt like I needed to express my shock and displeasure in its turn out, but you never know we could awake tomorrow to see it's gone up, it's the market we are in, it's the crypto space, here anything is possible. So you what you feel best and love by it, taking full responsibility of its gains and losses. In all we keep pushing through.

Thanks for reading guys. One love. Luna just caused an eclipse. Lol 😫.

Sponsors of Brilliance
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.76
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Brilliance
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Heart breaking days in crypto Verse . Luna strikes hard in negativity and falls from moon to earth even almost buried. Almost whole market at red carpet I me too got -42% of portfolio in couple of days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn... let's hope the market gets revived, I really dont like the dip when I got money in, but now it's happened I'll suggest we seize the opportunity, or what do you think?

$ 0.00
1 year ago