Work Immersion Experience

1 19

Hello Guys,I just want to showm to you My Work Immersion Experience through journal,And it is part in our WI to wrote a journal.

Journal 1(Nocember,18,2019)

This is the first day of My Work Immersion,and Ms.Luna teach me how to do a trimcard,I use the double sided to paste the fabric such as Interlining,tracking label,button,metal hook and other nee0ds in the fabric.I do 20pieces of trimcard,Different style,size,and fabric that i paste to the trimcard.It's really tiring but I enjoyed doing that and I learned about garments and other stuff need in the fabric.

Journal 2(November,19,2019)

Its the Day 2 of My Work Immersion and I do a lot of things such as Trimcard,Polybag stickers,and Scanning the polybag.Polybag Stickers is the tag price and the scanner then i put it in the trimcard and then i scan it.Ms.Luna teach me on how to do a Polybag Stickers.I enjoyed a lot because i learned a lot of things that new to me and at first i thought that it's hard but it's not because Ms.Luna teach me.

Journal 3(November,20,2019)

Day 3 of My Work Immersion and i do a lot of things in our company like pasting the double sided in the trim board,checking the polybag packaging accesories,scanning the polybag,doing the trimcard,and going to the warehouse.but pasting the double sided in the trim board is the one that i came busy because its a bunch of trim board to paste.I'm happy because i learned all of that for about 3 days and i'm also happy because my co workers are teaching us and guiding us throughtout the 8 hours of our immerison per day.

Journal 4(November,21,2019)

Day 4 of My Work Immersion and i helped my co worker to finish her task because I am done doing my task,And we do the trimcard for a littlebit time because we used to do the trimcard everyday and also we do xeroxing,scanning,and doing the polybag.I just realized that if you work as a team,you will finish your tasks faster than you work on your own and its really nice to work as a team because you get to know your co workers more.

Journal 5(November,22,2019)

Day 5 of My Work Immersion and it's not too busy for me and i do light things but the tasks that i do is still the same and i really really like it because i can easily do the tasks faster and easier.It's my 1 week in the company and the time is so fast and i really enjoying my stay here in Reliance because they teaching me well and they are really nice to work.

Journal 6(November,25,2019)

It's My Day 6 of My Work Immersion and i do the unfinished trimcard because some of the fabric and accecories are coming to the warehouse and we requested it to the warehouse to get the missing fabric and accecories.And after we finish the 8 pieces trimcard we give the 3 pieces to the buyer where in they will check it if its approved or not,4 pieces for production and 1 piece for qc room.I also went to the Accounting Department to give and to check the payment of Ms.Luna.

Journal 7(November,26,2019)

It's My Day 7 of My Work Immersion and I do the unfinished trimcard and i do 24pieces of new trimcard,And i also arranging the paper if its scratch or trash because the scratch or if the back of the paper is still clean,The employees will use it for the other files.And i went to the Accounting Department to give and to check the payment of Ms.Juliet.I am happy because i learned all of that and we have 3 days here in the company so we will enjoy the last 3 days that we have.

Journal 8(November,27,2019)

It's My Day 8 of My Work Imnersion and i do a lot of things.I do trimcard,i finished the unfinished work of mine because of material shortage(I always go to the warehouse to request the materials to finish the trimcard).I also went to Accounting department to give and to check the payment if Ms.Luna,I scratching the papers that the employees use if its scratch or trash.And i went to Production Office to give the trimcard that i do.

Journal 9(November,28,2019)

It's My Day 9 of My Work Immersion and i do scratching,I check the papers if it is trash or scratch and i do the unfinished trimcard to give it to the Production Office.My day 9 is really tiring but i know that tomorrow is my last day so i am haooy and sad because the people here is very nice and accomodating that's why i go to work early to work with them.

Journal 10(November,29,2019)

It's My 10th and final Day of My Work Immersion and i do the same thing yesterday such as scratching the papers and trimcard.I learned a lot of things here and i am thankful to know them and to work with them.I appreciate their efforts because they help me and they guide in every steps that i do in the company.

Sponsors of Briankurt11
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Briankurt11
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow Good job for you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago