UPDATED- My Mother In Law Is MISSING :(

0 43
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

My mother in law has been found and she is now okay !!

Thanks for all of your prayers they worked :)

....................................................................................

Below is original article before the update

....................................................................................

My mother in law is missing!!

I have gone to every social media that I know how to use. Letting everyone know that Christina Whitwell is missing. You never know, maybe the right person will see one of my many posts about this and will give vital information that will put us all at ease.

I love my mother in law. I actually met her before I met my husband and we were instantly friends.

She has the same special ability that my husband has. She can see auras. It's because of this that she decided that she liked me right away. Later on after I fell in love with Tyler my husband, she said that if it had been anyone else that was twice his age trying to be with him she would have literally fought them off. Yet she said that she could tell that I was such a beautiful person on the inside & that she knew I was good enough for her beloved son.

She's a bit of a party lady which means she's a lot of fun to hang out with. But unfortunately that may also be why she's missing right now. She doesn't have her phone and she's been gone for 3 days! Everyone in the family and friends circle have been looking for her.

My husband and I just found out last night though. I guess they figured we couldn't be much help since we live a 4 hour drive away from everyone else.

We actually found out from one of my husband's dads. (he was partially raised by a gay couple) His dad also happens to be a retired police detective and so we know that the situation must be serious because otherwise he would be the one to tell everyone to calm down. Instead he felt obligated to tell Tyler about this issue because it's his mom.

So I have been posting about this everywhere simply because there's not much else that I can do since we live so far away and it's highly unlikely that she ended up anywhere near where we're living. We live out in a fishing community in the middle of nowhere lol.

So once again her name is Christina Whitwell and was living in the Austin area of Texas which is in the middle of Texas. Nobody has seen or heard from her for 3 days.

Here is a picture of her. Please pray for her....

Thanks for reading.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @bregecko
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments