'Spam' System Abused Noise.cash

3 16
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Noise.cash has not only been less active but the quality content is being suppressed while low quality posts are closer to the top of all of the lists....

When over half of the posts I try to tip with free tips are blocked from receiving them it's obvious the system is being abused. I am constantly a victim of this myself and my posts are definitely not spam!

As a result not only am I at the bottom of the lists but people who aren't subscribed to me are not likely to see my posts especially for the first 30 minutes. And everyone knows that the first 30 minutes are most important.

When regular users can mark other posts as spam and change how their posts show up, haters are bound to ruin the site from abusing that feature.

Why not instead let the posts that do well rise and actual spam will be less popular and THEY get this bad effect? In other words LET THE PEOPLE ( tippers ) decide who should be seen more.

More and more people are either posting less often or just leave for a while if not forever. Myself included in the first 2....

Too sad to watch it dwindle away when there is so much potential :(

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I wish to explore more in noise but sometimes my browser got logged maybe because of the internet conmection..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you choose the options for less time for how old the articles are it won't take so long to load.... Like choose hour or less should fix the problem.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
1 year ago

Ooh okay. I should try it again then .. thank you 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago