Read.cash Not Like Art?

3 38
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

{ Updating this article to point out that it just happened again! Not with this article but the next one about my glowing leaves....

THIS article actually did GREAT and it was shown a lot at the top of the list and still is. But THIS one isn't the one that I wanted to be seen by everyone. Just the admin. The one about my glowing leaves is NOWHERE to be seen !!

So ironic and frustrating! }

Below is the original article--

I have written about many different topics here. All you have to do is look at my profile page and you'll see articles about health, politics, crypto games, my original digital artwork, and paranormal stuff.

When I first write an article I watch how many times throughout the day I can see my article on the main page and reload the page several times to see how often it's shown. Some articles do a little better than others which makes sense. But EVERY time I write an article about my artwork I NEVER see it up there!

I am very proud of my artwork and people who actually get to see it are impressed with it. The problem is if they don't see it, they can't enjoy it.

Not only do I work on my artwork for HOURS, but then I have to come up with a clever way to write several paragraphs about it. Then of course write it ect....

So A LOT of work goes into those articles they are definitely NOT spam!!

So, PLEASE if you are one of the administrators for this site and you happen to read this please do something to keep my articles about my original artwork from being put on the back burner?

If it's not spam it shouldn't be treated a if it were spam!!

Below is just one example of my digital artwork....

Thanks for reading ;)

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.36
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are really great artist that I encountered today. Your work really deserve credits by the read.cash and it's users

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Youre so talented

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi! I am quite impressed with your art works. Here in read.cash, we can write about anything as long as the subject is not against the law. I think you just need to write a little longer and focus on your subject. I wish you good luck and have a great day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago