Last 3 Boosts Bad Idea :(

1 41
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Can you tell me if I am missing something important here please?

It use to be that I would write an article and usually I would get tipped by the Random Rewarder a little bit so I would use that little bit to boost the article....

But back then when I did that I would almost always make the money back when the Random Rewarder would tip me again. So most of the time I would at least break even with it or at least come close. But lately that has not been the case :(

Does anyone know why? Has something changed or is it just me?

Boosting my articles a little bit use to be a stable low risk investment. Now not only did it not work like it used to, (after using all of what little I had) I got absolutely nothing after. And no views or almost no views which means boosting the article did nothing for it and I had to deposit some BCH to try again and then again just to see if it was a fluke or maybe people just weren't into that article or something like that....

Please read this 'check list' of details about the situation and let me know if I am forgetting about something. So that maybe together we can figure out what I am doing wrong. Thanks for your time and efforts ;)

  • All 3 times the article was about a different subject.

  • The last article I boosted turned out that I ended up with a decent amount of views but zero from R.R..

  • That same one was even the same subject that the R.R. had liked before but it was unique also.

  • 2 of those boosts were for articles that the R.R. had tipped once already but didn't anymore after the boosts.

  • All 3 were the right length & my own original content not written anywhere else either.

  • They were well written without mistakes or typos.

  • The last one I actually waited a few days to see if I had posted too often maybe.

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

( All 3 images that I used for this article are my own original digital artwork ;) )

6
$ 7.83
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

maybe luck isn't on your side sis, maybe not now maybe someday later, I'm just trying to boosting my article, I hope I succeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago