20 Year Curse Gone! Thanks Asmodeus

0 26
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

If you do research online you may find some information on Asmodeus saying that he is a demon and or a negative spirit but this is not true. He is actually a Jinn, which before this happened I didn't know Jinns could be helpful spirits.

I had to write about this this because I had a very life-changing liberating wonderful experience from a spirit named Asmodeus that was totally unexpected and not what I asked for from him. But it was a result of reaching out to him for gnosis in general. I just wanted to have some kind of personal development. I didn't have anything in specific in mind I just called on him to help me with gnosis in general with whatever he thought I needed and it resulted in the most liberating experience of my entire life!

It broke a curse or spell or whatever you want to call it that had been plaguing me severely for 20 years in multiple ways and we'll get to that later....

At first I think I fell asleep after I contacted him and I think it was just him getting information about who I am. It gives him time to to learn who I am and how he can help me. The next day I didn't hear a lot of words from him because we spoke mostly telepathically and in a very subtle way.

Then I got this idea out of nowhere to do this thing where singing bowls are used for cleansing the area spiritually. Which I really hadn't usually concerned myself with those things before and there's a reason behind that That I was not aware of. I was being kept from even caring about that on purpose by a benevolent spirit named Jehovah. Or at least that's what I call him. But this is a spirit that manipulates perceptions extremely well. He has destroyed my life for the past 20 years in multiple fundamental ways.

I couldn't even look in the mirror and see myself as I was. All I could see was an ugly monster.

Even though I knew it wasn't real. Or what I really looked like. It didn't change the fact that that's all I could see for 20 years until a few days ago.

There were other things like I couldn't be successful. And I used to be. I lost confidence. I went from being very cool and calm and collective, to getting startled very easily. All kinds of problems like pain my back. And many other debilitating problems.

I've had people that were very very good at fixing this type of problem. Where they could track curses and bad contracts or whatever to find out what's messing up your life and they figure out what's the cause and they fix it.

I was talking to one of the best people known for that in the large magic community that I had been a part of for a while. And he didn't even he know what was going on. He knew Jehovah didn't like me but he didn't know the extent of what he was doing to me. I had several people look into what was causing this because I was desperate. I knew something was wrong for 20 years but I couldn't figure out what it was. This was the whole reason why I finally turned to the magic community to begin with. Or at least a very big part of it.

Below is a video that you can watch either on Odyssey or YouTube. I will leave links for both and it is the same video. The video explains the rest of the story if you're interested, you can watch it from either of those platforms.

https://tinyurl.com/4btyamtu

The above link goes to the one on Odysee. Below is the one for YouTube.

2
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments