"CALEB'S CHALLENGE" -Pick&Answer Challenge

11 28
Avatar for Branny-L.123
2 years ago
Sponsors of Branny-L.123
empty
empty
empty

Hello! How was your day?

Well, my day was so challenging ...

And for that I accept the challenge of Caleb for his achievement here in read.cash. and pick #8,9,21,23,25,26,27,44 and promise the last two #63&84 will made you smile after you read it! C'mon. Let's GO! It's so interesting.. @Caleb07

8. If you had two hours left on earth what would you do?

If I have only two hours left here on earth, I would give all the best sweetness hugs and kisses that I could do to my parents, saying “I LOVE YOU MOM, I LOVE YOU DAD for the love, efforts and sacrifices that you had showed to me”.

9. What’s the most beautiful word in the world?

I think the most beautiful word in this world is “LOVE”. It’s because through that love, we are born.

21. Whom do you secretly admire?

The person whom I secretly admired with is Sir Manny Pacquiao, the Filipino legendary “8 Times World Division Champion in boxing” I admired him because of his life story of being from “rugs to riches” or from being “nothing to something” and even he had that something yet he still remain humble.

23. What’s something you never leave home without?

That something that I’ve never leave my home without is my “WATCH”. I don’t know the reason behind but my watch served as my best friend in my life that I don’t want to leave or to loose with. It’s like I have something lacking apart in my life when I forgot to wear my watch.

25. What makes you feel safe?

It makes me feel safe when I’m inside in my room, lie down on my bed while scrolling up and down my social media account.

26. What’s the best thing that ever happened to you?

Well, the best thing that ever happened to me was when the first moment that I see the beauty of the world. Then, realized how beautiful and wonderful the world is. Having many trees, mountains, seas, oceans and other creatures which made it colourful and increasing the interest of life to live longer.

27. What do you want people to say about you once you’re gone?

The word that I want people to say about me when I’m gone is, “Very sad, he had been so kind to us but now he is gone”. Rather than “Very sad, he is very handsome! but now he is gone”. I’ve chose the first part of the line that I want people to say when I’m gone, WHY? It’s because in the first place there’s no people too would say the second line yet, I’m not handsome too. HAHAHA Did you get it?

44. If you won 100 million dollars, what would you buy first?

If I had 100 million dollars, I would prefer first to buy my dream two story house. A dream that could/most of the people are dreaming for. A house that have a pool, gym for fitness, playground, basketball court with complete gadgets such us TV, computers, laptop, with a high speed of internet connection.

63. What weapon would you carry during the Zombie Apocalypse?

Considering that zombies can’t see, only could hear and smell. So, if I would carry guns, it’s too loud! But if I would carry Bats, it’s too small yet, it could not kill zombies. Nevertheless, I would prefer to carry a knife and kill all both male and ugly female zombies secretly while let those female beautiful zombies to live. And from all of those beautiful zombies, I will chose the most beautiful then court and ask her to marry me.

“Can’t imagine myself “DATING WITH THE ZOMBIE” HAHAHA

84. How do you show your love for others?

I’d show my love for the others through respect, knowing my limitation at all cost just to avoid hurting them. Following their rules especially my mother. Hence, I’m still a student, I want my mother to be proud off by giving all the best that I could do with my ability just to be on top and always be an honor student to show how much I love her by paying her back through with my academic excellence and rewards. However, everytime that I’m an honor student having my academic rewards in my prestigious school, my mother would be happy that make her cry.

Yet I realized, I love very much with my mother and I don’t want to see her crying so, I decided not to be an honor student anymore.

4
$ 0.36
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Avatar for Branny-L.123
2 years ago

Comments

Uwu🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you everyone for reading my article...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, The only Legend 8 times division world chapiom which should Filipinos should be proud off🤩🤗🤗🤗🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire Manny Pacquiao as well even though there are a lot of people criticizing him these. Still, he's the Pacman we knew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true! Lot's of people are criticing him now specially when he is going to run as the posistion of president in the government.. But for me, it his right to run which anyone could not stop. Anyway, thanks for reading my article po, so much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, i was surprised with whom you admire,🤣well i think every one admire sir manny Pacquiao.. even i..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manny deserved to be admired, it's our pleasure... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bf ,haaahhaha ayaw ana hhha! Dili mag cry cry! Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sigeee bf next time aahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abin ko ichika nimo imong crush diri, si Manny man diay lol! Makahilak bitaw ko sa mga answer nimo ay, labaw na sa zombie:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sunod na naku siya i chicka bf, kung maka kita na HAHAAAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago