My Introduce yourself

9 34
Avatar for Boy96
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends introduce my name is baihaqi i come from Indonesia if my nickname is called a boy from here i give my account name @ boy96 please teach me friends for this media, having friendship is the main goal to be here to find out I am not very good at photography, but I often share pictures in other media, oh yes I come from the province of Aceh, which is called a special region in our area, a lot of natural resources and sources that have quite beautiful tourist attractions. to enjoy. #regards from me to friends in this media

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Boy96
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope to see your area then. But looks like, telesfor sir has already handed you the best guides here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a girl πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry sisπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Try to write more if you post on read.cash

This community might be something for you. Have a look at what people post and do not forget to mention the phone you used and to add text. Keep in mind this platform is about writing.

SYT: Creative smartphone photography https://read.cash/c/syt-creative-smartphones-photography-9cd6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you friends for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago