Recovery Day ||Actifit Report Card: August 6 2020

2 7
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Today I went out to finally buy the carpet for my new room and it was. a little bit stressfull but worth it, I've wanted to do it before but the money I have with me is not complete. So I finally did.

After that, I went to my friend's place to greet him only to find out that my cap which I thought was lost before when we travelled for a wedding is lost, of which, actually, it was, a friend of mine has kept it in the bag and decided to return it back to me.

I got home and have to start working on how I can get some sleep, I really need it againt the vigil in church.

These past few days has been tasking for me as a person but we all have to live it, make it work because that is what is necessary though.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't let anything stop you from worshipping your holy God

$ 0.00
3 years ago