Grand Finale International Minister Flaming Fire 🔥 Conference || Actifit Card: August 28 2020.

18 23
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Yesterday ends the 3 days program we had in church which is the International Minister Flaming Fire Conference. It was very great in our midst with signs and wonders following. The little points I have up there comes from the walk I took to church and back.

The Senior pastor preached on the so many topics, ranging from Minding your business, camping with God. Be your best and Invest in people.

We all learnt a lot from the conference and I pray God is going to make it sink into our lives in Jesus name. Amen.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

Nice botefarm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I was there I've been told it was awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You attend Dunamis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the ⛪️ church service was really nice 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word of God has the ability to change lives for the good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woe, that's good anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word of God has a lot impact in soften our heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one hope you hard a good time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago