Akon Coin On Stellar.

24 39
Avatar for Botefarm
4 years ago

To some extent I think Akon is trying to bring more useability to his token and hive it more awareness.

I've been hearing of this guy coin for a long time now and I think it's time for the coin to hit it big.

 Akon is really trying to bring cryptocurrency adoption to many people all across Africa. I also believe with the support of mnay cryptocurrency enthusiastic he can really pull through.

Not just pull through alone, I mean making the coin a formidable coin to be reckoned with in the crypto space or possibly a top 10 coin on Coinmarketcap. What do you think.

Image from phone gallery.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Never heard of this coin

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's been here for awhile

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I want to buy ohh

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'll be glad to buy some

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow... I really don't know Akon has a coin he's working on. This is a good one I'll like to know more about it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very soon rather than later I believe and I strongly believe we will be using coin than real money

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That would be a very nice development for the people of Africa

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes Akon is trying is possible best to make the coin more valuable, to aid Africa development.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

There are alot of new coins out now,that will make it big

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I pray his coin get more acceptability

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So many coin names.I think it is time to learn and make money

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am hearing so many names of new coins here. good learning experience for me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

He has been on the coin for more than a year or two now.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ok, for me it is new name.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I heard about his coin ...and there's hope on it ..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good move,we make this money save all the coin you need to save

$ 0.00
4 years ago

And wait for it to moon. Good move my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It would be nice if most musicians and entertainers do same in promoting cryptocurrency. Nice one

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many musicians have promote some cryptocurrency project in time past, many of them ended up being scam.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow coin is taking over

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really, tell me more.

$ 0.00
4 years ago