Actifit Points :- Actifit Card: August 27 2020

19 27
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

...

So, it just dawned on me now that the token I've been making moves on and trying to acquire large sum of it has a value I just can't think of.

I am talking of the afit token which is given by the actifit app for every steps you're taking, it's a little bit tedious to keep the app running sometimes because you have to check your phone ones in a while if it hasn't closed by itself. Which usually happens.

Those who have a wrist watch are really enjoying because, that doesn't stop at all,I hope so though,because I've never used one.

I checked my actifit point on hive-engine and the whole thing is just 6 Hive. I mean a walk for more than two years now is just 6 Hive which is equivalent to >$1.5. To be accurate, that's like $1.1.

I just hope many of these token tales a very good turn soon for soon.

I am still expecting Sportstalk to moon too, any time, any day.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Botefarm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Botefarm
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That money is too small.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really incredible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will soon skyrocket don't worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is my prayers o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am trying to figure out what's is this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a token, a coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago