Borracho.cash - Projects Added and Small Updates- 5/29/2022

0 40
Avatar for Borracho_mejor
1 year ago

Well, I'm back in town, so I'll be trying to move forward with my (still mental) roadmap. Progress has been a little slow but I've been building this app entirely from the ground up, so it's been a huge learning curve.

Check it out at: https://www.borracho.cash/smartbch

I have updated the listing for smartDEX/smartDOGE to reflect their rebranding to Fortune Swap. Their DYOR badge will remain as I cannot in good conscious not warn people about this (arguably) failed DEX with an obvious additional money grab. I'm sure there will be money to be made on Fortune Swap, but I think there may be a larger chance of losing money.

I added Cash Bears to the listings. Cash Bears is a clone of OK Bears from the Solona blockchain and have already sold out on their small collection.

Smart Safe, a new Multisig wallet dApp forked from Gnosis Safe by the Mistswap team, has also been added. This is another great addition from an amazing team.

Finally, SmartBit.cash has been added. This is a recently released fork of Blockscout provided by the UatX team.

Additionally, I added support for Linktree social links with the proper logo being displayed. There are some projects I may need to go back and add Linktree links, Fortune Swap is the only project with a Linktree social so far.

There are also some small changes on the admin side such as adding a confirmation before deleting cards on the home and about pages.

As always, feel free to reach out on the Support/Listings telegram found here: https://t.me/borrachocash

I'm always open to suggestions to better the site for the smartBCH community.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Borracho_mejor
1 year ago

Comments