Borracho.cash - Collapse Side(top?)bar on Mobile - 5/19/2022

0 46
Avatar for Borracho_mejor
1 year ago

Quick update before I'm out of pocket for a week or so...

I always knew the mobile version of borracho.cash/smartbch was severely lacking. The sidebar, although necessary, took up waaaaay too much room. For that reason, I added a Collapse/Expand Sidebar button for mobile.

Clicking it will collapse the sidebar and only display the important information.

The search bar will remain fully functional, seriously try this thing guys I'm really proud of it. Also, all your current filters will remain. You'll simply have more screen real estate to view the project cards with less scrolling.

For both the mobile and desktop versions, I added a quick alert to hide my disclaimer behind. Click it to see it if you desire. Remember, always DYOR and never take ANYTHING I say as financial advice.

I also added og-tags to allow the cool little card websites turn into when shared on Twitter, Telegram, or other socials.

I streamlined the search button to save screen real estate.

I also added 2 new projects:

NaBox is a multichain wallet, DApp Explorer, and cross-chain swap supporting multiple chain in the cryptocurrency universe.

smartDIR.cash is a smartBCH Information and Directory site that aims to be the one-stop shop for smartBCH projects and information. The website is maintained by sDood (UplandDood).

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Borracho_mejor
1 year ago

Comments