Here at last

11 50
Avatar for Boluwatife
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hi everyone. How has been your day? I hope it wasn't too stressful.

I'm glad to be here. My name is Boluwatife. You love it 🤩. I've read a lot of articles here and I have found this place to be very interesting, educating, inspiring, exciting and much more.

My self

What would you like to know about me? As I said earlier, my name is Boluwatife. I love my name. I'm from the western part of the country, Nigeria. I'm in my twenties. I'm a Christian. I'm an introvert. I finished my Senior secondary School education few years ago and I'm in a private institution. My ambition is to be a journalist.

My loves

I love reading novels. I love singing and dancing. I love listening to music🎶 especially Jaymikee songs. I love watching Christian movies🎬. Christian movies from the stables of Mount Zion Films Productions, Evom Films Inc, PCM Films and much more. I love sitting alone. I love quiet places. I love fellowshipping with people of like-precious-faith. I never play with fellowship. I love God. I love going to choir rehearsals. I love my studies. I love my parents. I love my siblings. I love my uncles, aunties, cousins,etc In fact, I love everybody. I don't have enemies except those who make themselves my enemies and there is nothing I can do about that. I do good to everyone. I love cold weather. I also love cooking and playing games. I can bake cake and other snacks too.

My hates

I hate jesting about anything that has to do with God. God is not my mate. I don't laugh when people jest about His word. I hate missing fellowship. Even if I am sick, I'll drag myself to church believing that I'll get healed. And this has always worked for me. I don't like talking too much. It makes me say things that I am not supposed to say. I hate gossiping. It makes me feel sad.

How I got to know about read.cash

I walked into my school library a month ago. I wanted to loan a book related to one of my courses because the handout was not yet available. I got to the library and knocked. I was allowed to go in. I went to the loan desk and met @Crownofbeauty we've actually met in school on two or three occasions so, its not our first time of talking together. I told her that I wanted to loan a book but she asked me to sit down. Do you know why🤷? I wondered why. The first question she asked me was if I could write stories and articles. I replied that I don't know because I had not written one before.

She went on to explain that I'd write and be paid for it. I asked if I would be given a topic to write on but she said it would be a cite where I can write about anything. She explained everything that I needed to know and I told her I was going to think about it.

A week later, I gave her my response, as if it was a marriage proposal, that I would try it.

I decided to join this cite because writing articles is a major part of my career. I look forward to more exciting experiences here.

Boluwatife writes🖌️

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Crownofbeauty
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of Boluwatife
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Boluwatife
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

You are welcome Bolu, welcome to the big family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate this. Thanks so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are highly welcome to this great platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. This is a great platform, hope you will like it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. This is actually a good place to be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is full of good writers with amazing articles. Now Read and write to your heart content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please who's this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

P

$ 0.00
2 years ago