My Journey to Earning Money Online before I Discovered noise.cash

3 29

I just discovered noise.cash this February but pursue it this April.Finally,I discovered a platform where I can earn bitcoincash cryptocurrency. But before that,I tried plenty of apps and sites to earn a little amount of money.I’m a student who want to earn money despite this pandemic so I try to earn money thru online.I just start this January because it came up on my mind.The first that I did is I go to Youtube and search how to earn money online.Then, I watched some videos and downloaded earning apps that I liked and think that I can payout.At first, I’m so eagerly to earn on that apps and put my efforts.But in the end, I didn’t pursue and deleted the apps not because I’m lazy and just want easy money.But because of one thing- lack of internet.We have no internet in our home and I need a mobile recharge to use the earning apps.Earning apps need internet connection in order to use and earn.I’m loss on that situation because I will use a lot of money to recharge for a little amount of money that I will earn on that apps.

After that,someone invited me to try a site where you need to invite 60 people in exchange for $80. Once you sign up they will give you a $20 as a bonus sign up.Next,they will give you a referral link and when someone sign up to your link, he/she will be counted as your visitor and you will gain $1 per invites. I put my time and effort for this site to achieve the minimum payout.Promoting it to social medias like Facebook and convincing others to try it to be one of my invites. I accomplished that minimum payout in a span of two weeks.I never worry that it’s not paying. Eighty dollars is a giant amount and I just accumulated it for a short time and at the same time free. I think I also never doubt that this site is not paying is because they have proof of payouts. So I withdraw it and it say that in four hours, it will land on my electronic wallet.I’m very glad on that time because my efforts will be pay off.

https://www.kindpng.com/imgv/mJiTRR_inviter-and-promotion-extension-calendar-clipart-png-transparent

Unfortunately four hours passed,one week passed and month passed,there’s nothing land on my wallet.There’s a part of my brain that still hoping that time that I will got it.At last,I accepted and concluded that it’s not paying. When I’m on the time that I’m still inviting ,someone of my invites said that based on her research it’s not paying.I also researched it and it says it’s really not paying but I doesn’t believed. Actually,I’m so boastful on that time and say that the one who invites me got his payout but the truth is it’s a lie.I made a story just to convince her to sign up on my link to get $80. Some of my invites get mad at me, I feel it on their messages to me.I just seen them and doesn’t reply to them because of shame.I easily hooked by that $80 and my efforts on that are wasted.

It’s a bad experience but not discouraged me to continue in online world to earn money. Third week of January 2021, I discovered cryptocurrency.The first cryptocurrency that I knew is Bitcoin cash because of a BCH mining site but that time I doesn’t know that Bitcoin cash is a cryptocurrency.I searched it’s legitimacy and confirmed that it’s paying. Some of the vloggers made a video about this and made a positive review. So I downloaded a crypto wallet because I learned that payout on this site needs BCH address.I watched how it works but I doesn’t watched it until the end so I didn’t understand. I’m newbie and noob on that time because I copy the BTC address and paste it to that BCH mining site instead of BCH address. Every time I pasted it,it says that it’s not a BCH address.I’m thinking on that time that why it doesn’t accepted the address that I pasted with.So I watched the video again and finally I got the BCH address.Because I’m newbie and noob that time,I tried to withdraw my mining but I said that I doesn’t reach the minimum payout which is 0.0004 BCH.Time passed by and again I doesn’t reach the minimum payout because the site isn’t paying anymore.At first,it’s really paying but quite weeks passed,it’s not paying anymore.I’m so far to minimum payout.You can mine free but it’s too slow.You need to deposit to fasten up it’s mining speed.I’m sad on that time but I need to accept it.I need to find earning apps and sites again that is free.

www.clipartkey.com

The third that I tried is an earning app that pays thru Paypal.It’s like a candy crush that you can earn by merging emojis.I thought that I can earn in by playing but the reality is I earn by watching advertisements.The minimum payout is $300.I searched it in Youtube to verify it’s legitimacy but I find out that this app is newly launched and there’s nothing proof of payout about this app.This time I discovered noise.cash because I saw and watched it on Youtube that you can earn by posting.I created an account in noise.cash and I still remembered my first post.It’s “Hi” and the second one is “Newbie here” then that’s it.I didn’t pursue this site because that time I didn’t knew what is subscribers and it’s hard to gain tips from the others. So back to that app that pays thru Paypal,I have an instict that this app isn’t paying because $300 is a giant amount for me and I reached the minimum payout in one week only. But still I pursue this app because of $300.In order to withdraw the $300,I need to watched 200 advertisements from that app.I completed that task and it says that in seven days,I will received it in my Paypal.I wait and seven days passed,I didn’t received anything.I checked the app and I’m shocked that I need to wait for another 15 days.Fifteen days passed and the app says it’s failed.I need to wait tons of days again.I knew it,it’s not paying.It’s really painful if you really hope.My efforts and time for another time wasted again.

https://pocketnow.com/gboards-emoji-kitchen-allows-you-to-combine-emojis-to-create-new-ones

I tried a lot of apps and sites after that.The apps that I downloaded are paying for a long time but I can’t reach the minimum payout.As I said before,we are lacked of internet at home.That time,it’s my two months on earning money online and I receive nothing.I’m asking myself “Can I earn money online?Is there an app or site that I can focus and that suits on my situation?

https://www.pinterest.ph/alihussain3166/

First day of April 2021,I was scrolling to Facebook when I saw a post about noise.cash.She posted her earnings about this platform.She also said on her post that this site have no referral program.It’s my first time that I knew that noise.cash doesn’t have referral program .Even though her earnings are small, I’m inspired and get motivated.I opened my account again and learned how it works.Then I posted some random stuffs.At first it’s hard but if you really put an effort to this platform,surely you will earn.I made some friends in this platform and they treated me like a person that they know even though we didn’t know each other.To gain more subscribers without pleasing them,you need to post a quality content.

All in all,my journey to earning money online is like a tunnel.At first it’s hard and dark.In the middle,you think you can’t and want to quit.But after that,there’s a light after the tunnel that you will only embrace if you have the courage to pursue and continue.It’s all worth it.As of now, it’s my three months and up in noise.cash because I counted the start in February and not April and had 800 and up subscribers.It’s not the end of my journey in online and crypto world,it’s only the beginning.

Thanks for reading!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I guess I need to see more articles from you first before I give you sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Your sponsorship is for the deserving writers and I want to prove that I'm a deserving one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article. I discovered noise.cash back in Feb but became active this May. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago