To the Random Rewarder

2 22
Avatar for Blue_velvet25
3 years ago

It's been awhile that I visited my read cash. I am so busy at home and at work that I didn't dare to open my read cash for a couple of months.

Then recently, I bump into another site, with such a blessing in disguise, I read again the words "read cash", so I tried to open it. I even forget my name and password. Another blessing in disguises, it was saved in my phone.

As opened it, I was expecting that their is nothing left in it even some 0.01, but to my surprise it was more than I expected.

To all the Random Rewarders, I am so grateful that you have noticed my work.

To make your reward memorable, I will use it for my home project as a remembrance.

Once again, thank you for noticing my work and thank you for the unexpected reward whoever you are. Godbless🙏

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blue_velvet25
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much and it was unexpected and thank you for welcoming me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats and welcome back!😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago