Weekend Experiences||Writing Prompt||My Forever Outfit

13 79
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Above image is designed and edited by me through Canva app available on google play store(It is an application for picture editing, graphic designing, composing logos, preparation of presentations and YouTube Thumbnails).

Hello to all Beautiful read dot Cash Community! How are you?

Disclaimer:

This post was first published by me on hive. Platform. Due to its interesting facts it will be justice if I also share it here.

hive.blog

Thanks to @galenkp for bringing another Weekly Content Table for exploring ourselves in funny and productive way. He has shared following titles from his post for writing, you can select one of them and can publish in Weekend Experiences Community.

  • Bed time stories

  • Up or Down

  • The Forever Outfit

  • Your 500 Words

From above topics I shall like to highlight My Forever Outfit. Many people like to wear rare Shoes, Garlands, Brazzers, Pads, Socks, Tights, Jeans, Shirts, ties, watches etc. My permanent outfit is pair of my socks. Believe me! I want to wear them till my death.

The solid reason behind this attraction and love to my socks is my grandma. When she was alive, she gifted these pairs to me. I kept them in my clothing briefcase. One day she visited and I was coming from my University. Suddenly when she observed I have not wore them into my feet, she got angry with me. The other day she came in my room and forced me to use her gift. She had belief materialistic gifts had value when they are utilized as per instructions of rewarder. I apologized and promised to wear them as much time as I can in my remaining life.
Today when I saw the title about The Forever Outfit I decided to pen this story here. It clearly shows how much love and respect I have for my Grandma and her words.
Please Galen not laugh to see my feet and Socks gifted by my Grandma 😂. I can buy hundred times costly socks as compared to them but I shall not do that. God's know better, my Grandma from Heaven are watching my love and consistency linked to these socks. I wore them on special day of her death Anniversary. I know it was the day to keep them alive by her words and deeds. My Socks are special and precious in this regard. Might be I shall gift them to my daughters and my daughters will gift to her daughters and this Inheritance hierarchy will not break in hundred years. It is my supposition things can be change because everyone coming in the world has different choices and priorities.
At the end, I hope after reading my post you can agree with me.

"It is the love that matters in gift not materialistic things which can either be cheap or costly."

Sorry if you bother by reading my Story and Watching my forever outfit but it is the asset directly gifted by my ancestors.

Thanks for reading and Supporting to me.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read cash Laws so you can share it only========>

9
$ 2.26
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Ahh dear lovely Post, dear believe me i just felt your love for there socks because of the term grandma. I wish i could have something related to her, as she passed when I was too young. I have lots of memories of my life spent with grandma but I don't have anything belongs to her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Our ancestors are our lab source where we learn best in our life. Their advices are piece of love that is more important than hate by anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand how much you value that socks as it was from the most important person of your life. Surely your grandma is smiling while watching you still wearing her sock.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She will be happy believe me. I want to do as much for her as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really valued the socks that your grandma gave you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly these socks are means a lot for me. I can't expect anything without them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really interesting. It's lovely how you hold so much meaning to the socks Even when it's getting old. Your grandma must be feeling the love seeing you wear the socks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is how we love and respect to our lovelies. Thanks for commenting with good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ughhhh bit I don't like sockssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the loveliest thing I saw today. This is a great practice to remember our loved ones once and forever and in that way every love will be passed to generations with that material.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks @TheGuy, you are always motivational and encourage me for good write up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is cute!! It reminds me of my own sock but mine is pink. I have bt21 character socks too and I love wearing them all!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wao I have something for your reminder. Nice to meet you friend. Have a good day and wish you best of luck here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago