Trade Your BCH, ETH and Hive into Leo token and Get a Chance to win Hivefest ticket

12 55
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful World!

How are you?

 Today I want to write about an opportunity for visiting foreign countries. Many average people like me can't afford to arrange a trip for another country. But after reading my post,you will be able to avail one chance for tourism, so read each and every word with full concentration. I have following Roadmap that will directed you for a successful participation. I want to invite my all read dot cash, Publish0x and Hive Platform friends must participate in it, who knows? you will be winner.

Disclaimer:

This post has no sponsorship. It is author's research and love to Leofinance Platform.

First of all, we try to know,

What is Leofinance?

It is blogging platform for content writer where user can get ideas about crypto and earn hive, leo and usd with different token by content writing. It has different dapps for more opportunities.


In First step creat an account on hive platform, so just click on this link hive.blog if you are already not hive user.

After creation of account, you need to download hive keys(owner,active,posting and memo keys) that are essentials for all activities on your account.

  • You need only #500 leo token power up for Participation. It is easy trade, please follow me.

  • Creat Binance account if you didn't have this by clicking Here. After successful creation account you need verification by simple your ID or Passport. It is fast trading and exchange platform, hence I recommend you this platform. Go for spot Trading with following pairs BCH/USDT,ETH/USDT,USDT/Hive.

  • Finally you should have at least #73hive for getting at least 500 Leo token. Withdraw these hive from Binance into Leo.dex.

  • Swap these hive into leo using hive.swap available on leo.dex.

  • Go into Leofinance Wallet and power up these #500 leo for participation.

  • Submit your entry on their DiscordTwitter and follow these accounts @leogrowth@Leofinance and @blacktrades on hive Blockchain by using tags given at the end of my Leofinance post.

  • Congrats you have been successfully participated in this event.

Final Thoughts:

In this modern world we should participate in maximum Contest, events and prompts. They not only will increase our learning but also will provide a good earning. Because sharing is caring, I wrote this post for all users on different platforms. Let us convert whole world into leo lions. It is time of lion to roar for tourism. I hope you will not miss this opportunity.
Comment me any questions below I am ready to help and guide you.

First come and First Serve offer:

If you are not on hive platform then make an account there by clicking this here. I shall delegate you some hive power(It will increase your resource credit essential for commenting, posting and upvoting posts from other author.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 1.29
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I have never been good at trading. Ever since. 😭 I envy you for knowing such infos huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trading is not essential part. Main thing you should have 500 Leo Power for participation, it will be good opportunity I think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so excited to participate but when I saw the binance account I stopped because I don't have one and I can't. Thank you for sharing anyway

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you have Hive into your hive account then still you can participate in it. You are welcome if you want to join hive then I can give you few hive power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In fact, I'm new to read cash, as you know, and I don't know much. Likewise, I'm not a hive yet. If I'm encouraged to create an account, I won't hesitate to ask you for help. Thank you for your kindness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, let me know it is same platform for blogging as read dot cash is. Many our friends are there so you can enjoy their company as well..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have much leo or BCH. But this is a good opportunity who have for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure, it is good opportunity. If you are not on hive, I can delegate my hive power to you?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't joined Leo finance and indeed joining some contest can give us good opportunity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should join, anything can be expected. It is better to avail an opportunity than lose it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t know if I can do this I use ecency

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ecency is a good application where you get points as well as easy wallet use case. You should now try this also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago