The Earth Laughs in Flowers

19 43
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

"In nature, nothing is perfect and everything is perfect. Trees can be contorted, bent in weird ways, and they're still beautiful."

...Alice Walker

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all?. Happy weekend to all of you, have you enjoyed your day with your family?. Here it was a rainy day so I spent my most of time in the garden where I can smell the flowers and can see the smile of the flowers getting each drop of rain from the clouds. Today, I want to write about Flowers. Some of the clicks I captured for you will be part of today's content. I hope you will enjoy my information. Moreover, if you want to grow ornamental plants to make your home awesome heaven then click here. I hope it will help you by introducing some amazing plants with all details to you. Let me start today's article about some flowers so that you feel fresh like me.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>>--

...1)Gulmohar...

Scientific name: Delonix Regia

Common names: Royal Poinciana, flame tree

It is one of the beautiful ornamental plants that We grew first in our garden. At that time, I was a baby of about 10 years old. I can remember small seedlings kept in pots full of fertile soil. It has cone-shaped leaves that varied in color shade from white, pink, and red. It presents a splendid view after rainfall.


...2)Desi-Gulab...

Scientific name: Rose

Common names: Gulab, Rose

I liked the scent containing the fragrance of rose. It is mostly grown in Pakistan. But we can import it to your country. It has both ornamental as well as medical importance. For medicine purposes, it is used in making eye drops that can clean all the dust frozen in your eyes. Moreover, its mixture is used as food for human and animal consumption. We grew it through Grafting. We took the stem of the original flower and grew it in pots. It has three shades of colors white, red, and yellow. I captured a yellow version for you that is easily available in my country.


...3)Gul-e-cheen...

Scientific name: Plumeria

Common names: Indian Temple tree, Champa, Frangipane

It is one of the finest plants having large white attractive flowers. You can see it in public as well as in the private sector. It has no specific smell. It is an ornamental plant for people who has an allergic issue to the fragrance of Jasmine. It has different charm and grace for your garden. I snapped it specifically for your enjoyment.


...4) Marigold...

Scientific name: Tagetes erecta

Common names: Gainda

I have seen in front doors of many Universities produce contrast in the colors of flowers. Its leaves have gold-like colors. It gives a special panorama when we see it from a far point. It has ornamental use only.


...5) Garden Fertilizer...

Scientific name: Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis

Common name: Hibiscus

It is the last flower to whom I want to introduce you. Its stamen is too long with many seeds. Its shape is always related to Cock comb. It has beautiful light red color. Its leaves have a good attraction for insects. It is easy to grow because its growth is independent of climate.


...Final Thoughts...

Today I decided to write about a topic which makes our planet beautiful. Without flowers, Can You imagine this planet?. Surely it will be tasteless. I mostly observed articles about the daily routine, crypto enthusiasm, social problems, etc. I appreciate and salute to all but we should also write about nature. Are my sponsors agreed with me?.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

I shall request to all my friends if you have spare time must observe nature, see the smiles of flowers, observe the sky and have a look at the flow of water through streams. They will increase your life. Every beautiful scene is a blessing and each blessing has a good health aspect. I put a little effort by showing some flowers I have in my garden, I hope now the whole dot cash family will be full of information regarding nature and nature.

Thanks to all my friends for your support and love for me.

All Picture Source:

All Photos are captured by me through my Android Infinix Hot 8 back 13 Pixel Camera.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

14
$ 1.13
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for giving us the name as well. Nature is always beautiful and I've always loved seeing flowers too. I am definitely going to grow a garden when I have a house of my own.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You must grow as plants are lungs of nature brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. I can't wait...😍 Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are beautiful and colorful photos of flowers. Also great that you have included their names :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am learning and don't want to leave any topic incomplete. We can try our best, thanks sister for appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marigold has a very strange smell, I like that flower but not to touch because I found it's smell unpleasant 😬. However flowers indeed makes the world beautiful and colourful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should use mask when touch is essential 😂. With flowers, we have heaven on this earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im curious do you love plants here in the Philippines people who love plants like flowers and other ornamental plants are called "plantita" if it is a girl and if it is boy he is known as "plantito"

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know much about plants. But what I know I love to share here. Thanks brother for your reaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed flowers are the beauty of the earth, our homes and gardens. Am botanist but except rose, china Rose and marigold I didn't know the scientific name of other flowers🤩 but sis you are intelligent you know all of them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not so intelligent sister, I took help from my sister who is student of Botany.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

are those flowers were after your country's name? i have some roses and hibiscus here in my garden.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope brother, they are common names that people gave to a plant due to their special attributes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though all flowers are attractive and beautiful but if I am to choose the one I like so much, it's the marigold. So cute and cool. Infact, I am just getting to know these flowers and their names. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sister, Sharing is caring and good knowledge should be shared with genius people like you. Thanks you make me courageous with your lovely remarks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn’t know almost all the flowers you just mentioned. Ahahah I don’t know much about flowers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then you should take regular classes from me here and physically from sister @Princessbusayo 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe 😅 Do I know about them too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, why not! I am here to spread positive vibes for all. Don't worry sister about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago