#TallyHoWallet- A Better Alternative to Metamask

15 77
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you? I just turned my all attention towards online world where safety of digital assets is top priority. Today I want to write about a modern wallet that is much better and more advance than Metamask. This wallet is known as Tally Ho by Modern World and is present in Web version. I want to introduce you this wallet, so let us Start.

What is Tally Ho Wallet?

It is a community-owned and web3-operated wallet. It is a modern wallet owned by its users. It has all MetaMask features with new features lacking in   MetaMask. Its native token is DoGGo$.

 #Benefits of using Tally Ho:

1) Cheap Swapping

 Tally Ho has half swapping gas fees as compared to MetaMask. Moreover, this fee will go to the DAO. 

2) Fully Open Source:

Tally Wallet is 100% open for all users. This thing makes it easier to use.

3) Ledger Support:

It introduces you to a community developer who is ready to listen to your all queries.

 4) Coming Projects:

  • Polygon Support

  • L2 Support

  • NFT Gallery 

  • More EVM Chains

Supported By:

  • Uniswap

  • Synthetix

  • Curve

  • Rook

  • Lido

  • Balancer

You can Download its Extension on the following Browsers.

  • 1) Brave

  • 2) Chrome

  • 3) Firefox

Tally Ho Social Sites:

Participate in Publish0x Writing Contest to win 1100$ in ETH:
You can participate in their recent contest till 25th July by Writing a post on Twitter or on Publish0x. So Hurry up Guys, make maximum participation and get a chance to win a precious reward, just click here.

Final Thoughts:

Smart BCH is growing network of the era. I think Tally Ho wallet must include this project into their roadmap. It not only will provide benefits to Tally Ho users but also all investors. I hope Tally Ho wallet will fullfil all hopes of investors and will prove a secret wallet for them.

My eyes are aching, I think they need rest now. Meet you all in my next article soon.

Thanks for reading and Supporting on my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

9
$ 0.72
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Woah. I haven't heard about this yet! I will surely check it out. Anyway, see at Hive & Publish0x!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also found it from Pubish0X and now using well. Thanks for giving an idea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is my first time to learn about Tally Ho wallet. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My many posts are like that to invite users for good opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first time to hear about this kind of wallet I am only familiar about Metamask

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister world is moving towards Advancement. Must use this if it will give you good exposure then you have no other choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I heard also about this wallet. Maybe I should try it too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try it, I am hopeful it will be good replacement of MstaMask.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I heard about this wallet my dear, looks it has a lot of good to offer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup it has a lot to offer its users. Must research and use this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never heard of it. But, if this is a good option besides Metamask, why not?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly brother it is best option after Metamask then we should use it for good trade.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should try out this fall tho wallet and although I love my matamask but there is no harm in trying something new

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trying something new is good but we should be adopted this if it fulfills our requirements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago