Sunday Brought Cramping and some Good News

15 47
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Sorry, it was an inactive day for me and I was not able to update me here. Today there was a volleyball match between our housing Society team with Woods Housing Society. It was a lot of excitement between players and the crowd. The match was held in City Park Lahore. When the match started, I was given the responsibility of Captaincy as a central player. When the match started we had to face a lot of failures on the scoreboard. The opponent team won in the first phase of the match by dominating us with 7-2 points.

Image Source

During drink break, our coach changed my place and I was given the responsibility of third-man with Service pusher. I took the challenge and tried my best to fulfill the expectations of my coach as well as my fans in the crowd. In the second half of the match, we won not only the final round but also the whole match. I was the man of the match with good points in Service Pushing. I enjoyed our victory but now I am feeling my whole body is cramping. I also had taken some painkillers but still, my condition is worst, hence I was inactive and far away from my mobile.

Good News I can enjoy on Sunday:

Yesterday, I had written an article about how I completed my Pi-Network verification. Today, I got the notification my Pi-Network verification has been successfully verified and now I can use my pi-wallet. It was the first good news that made me happy.

Today, I had seen smart BCH projects that were looking dead are moving towards progress. Although, I was not an investor in the Fat-Cat NFTs project today I found many NFTs available for trading. This was a good and much-appreciated effort by the smart BCH team and also the owner who decided to revive its project.

Moreover, @Mark announced that they are updating Coinflex for smartBCH. There is a high chance the bridge will be live again in a few days and we can exchange our BCH-sBCH fast. Although it was looking hard for a couple of months many good minds made a good plan for the recovery of frozen sBCH assets on Coinflex. Any 1 BCH holder will get the token as a reward from Coinflex when the bridge will be Live. Click here for more detail about Coinflex's recent offer.

Closing Thoughts

Sports are essential for our smart and fit bodies. Usually, I spent Sundays with my family at a picnic. But today there were highly recommendations from my Physician for Sports because my weight had increased. Hence, I participated in Volleyball Tournament and We are the winners in the first phase of the match. Cramping is a temporary condition and I can recover through a proper diet with calcium use.

My health became better when I got good news about my verification and sBCH returning into the flow. I love to sBCH each project and my investment is my passion. Hence, I had made a plan to invest my half BCH portfolio in sBCH legit projects. Sooner, sBCH projects will dominate many big projects in the world.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

10
$ 0.75
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Well glad your Sunday was eventful. It's always good to challenge our bodies to new things. One can be in shape and do something new and feel sore. This is just a little pain that makes us stronger. They always say no pain no gain. Take care and enjoy the rest of your week

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly there is no pain and no gain story with me. I want to do something for better future of my own dreams.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good for you and best wishes :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a good offer for all 1Bch holder in Sbch. I'll wait for the complete update about coinflex as I still have tokens in metamask that was frozen because I don't have any sbch. Hopefully when the update completed I can make an earn for my tokens there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can wait till you find the value of these tokens pumped. I hope your HODL policy will be benefacial for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love sports friend, unlike what you have said. Sports contribute to our health and it's also gives us physical fitness.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sports are essential for physical health and good mental crafts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article today full with goods new, congratulations all over

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks, there were good news on Sunday for me. I am feeling excited to have them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers , i'm happy with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad your team won the natch. Congratulations for that. Also pleased that your got your verification, congrats for that as well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am doing my best for my health and finance. I hope, I shall be able to get some relief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure you do .. good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on getting your Pi wallet verified.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing me an achievement. Yeah, I am happy after verification.

$ 0.00
1 year ago