Self Narrative

14 52
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Read Cash Beautiful Community! How are you all? How is your day going?. I just woke up to write something creative and I also using and learning in art and design to add in my writing skills where I spent two hours and Successfully generated a beautiful my personal ID' representing art which I want to share with you before I take start of my today article.

Canva self Generated Gif help of Editing

Source

I want to write about,"Self Narrative" as you have read from my article title. Let me take help from Wikipedia to make this term more clear.

Personal narrative (PN) is a prose narrative relating personal experience usually told in first person; its content is nontraditional.

Source

So here I want to share my personal experience. Actually I have bag of questions from article of sister @Ling01 and it will be great fun to answer myself through my Self Narrative here. This question bank was first shared by @GarrethGrey07 , all credit goes to him. Here are these simple question if you want to write article about it, have a great fun my dear friends. Thanks to him for providing content for writing something special.

I don't know its source most probably it is taken from Pinterest but you can visit the website at end of this picture

We should give time to ourselves. These words I listened from many friends here also. But unfortunately we are not available for ourselves. I think following questions will be a simple evaluation for me and I am hopeful you will be able to know what sorts of thinking I have. So friends let us start now from very first question.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

....Do I like who I am right Now?...

There is no one who will be 100% satisfied with his present position or status. But Allhamdolilah (Thanks to Allah Almighty) I am satisfied with my job and status. Everyone desire to move forward. Being a job holder, content writer, graphic designer and BCH investor still I have keen desire to make a great participation in world progress for freedom, digital money and love of BCH.

________________________

...When was the last time I laughed so hard?...

Although it was 2019 when I laughed so hard. I can remind the moments I enjoyed. My feelings of happiness were on peak. Because I turned my dream into reality. I graduated through bread of butter I earned from my daily wages by working as a laborer in my country. You can get the idea how much happy I shall be when you work in lefting of bricks and sometimes you have to work in a hotel but you graduated with superb grades at the end of degree. These were the moments I laughed hard even my tears were started to shed from my eyes.

________________________

....What would I do if my biggest fear came true?...

If I see my past, then I am the person who try to handle and bear stress. But in case of biggest fear of my life I am totally unconscious about it. I know I shall not be able to face it. Might be it will be my last day of my life because it looked my all nerves can be collapsed. Anything can happen but I am not fully prepared for this.

________________________

...Have I done something recently that I could be proud of?....

Yeah recently I have done something that is really proud full for me. Although I am not comfortable to share this. But I didn't hide it now. I was passing through a road where I found bigger dying of thirst and hunger. It was about night time and no one can expect in hustle and bustle of life, there is someone who really needed our help. I stopped my car and took him into my shoulders. Opened the door of my office car and leave him there. I visited near hospital and after complete treatment, I invited him for treat on a grand hotel or restaurant which he accepted with joy. After eating a great dinner with him, he was smiling and giving prayers to me. These are the moments that are pride for me.

________________________

....What do I really want from my life?....

My biggest desire from my life is,"It will provide me enough time so that there will be no one dying for hunger and thirst". It will provide me platform where I can raise voice for poor people. I try my best to fullfil my dreams if my life cooperate with me.

________________________

....What is a peaceful life?...

A peaceful life for me is,

"If your neighbor and humans linked to you are happy with you and you are happy with them without any fear and terror, I shall consider this life peaceful".

________________________

....Who do I look up to?....

I am not looking to anyone except my parents. They are my helping hands and my solutions to all problems from first day. So I can't imagine or think about anyone else.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Thanks for reading, Liking, Commenting and Upvote. I am waiting for your turn on these questions.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

12
$ 0.59
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

One of the things that we could be proud of is when we help other people especially when they are struggling. I believe the one you helped would always be grateful for helping him.

Do I like who I am now?

Yes, when I look at my past and see the changes that has occurred, definitely I like who I am now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe there will be no needy in my world. I know you are cute girl with cute heart like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hey nice to meet you and welcome to you in my list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you brother, nice to meet you too. I am happy to find you here. I hope this meeting will prove a mutual friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello blueflipper this is so nice to read and it's nice to meet you. I am glad that you are happy with your life and I wish you achieve your greatest desire in your life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for your prayers regarding to me. We are trying our best to interact with every reader with full zeal and zest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey you are a really nice person! I'm glad to dive into to your world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks @baoxian23, we should pray to God who blessed us happy life. I hope you have enjoyed each and every word of my article. I am simple person although but sometimes your words of appreciation make me rich.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do so keep on writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you once again. Then I can't stop myself from writing and wetting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to read this that you are satisfied from your life, hope so your all dreams and wishes come true and you spend the satsified life

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all need prayers and words of honor. Your words and prayer are means a lot for me. Your every support motivate a lot to me. Thanks sister for your each Upvote. I am hopeful you can write like this and we shall make a great fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello blueflipper this is so nice to read and it's nice to meet you. I am glad that you are happy with your life and I wish you achieve your greatest desire in your life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for your great prayer. Nice to meet you. Sorry I was thinking you are man, but your girl like me. I am of course contented with my life. I am happy you you appreciate me and looking forward for your friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago