Random..

9 33
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today is a really bad day for me. As I had written my article. During writing, my mobile switched off. I charged its battery and then switched it on. When I opened my article, I, unfortunately, clicked to discard that finished all writing 😢.

Now, I again started my random Topic article. There was no main topic in my mind for writing up, hence I decided to write about my routine.

Image Source

Physical Activities

Today, I got up too early at 4:00 AM. I offered Fajjir Prayer in Mosque and recited different verses of the Quran. After the worship of God, I decided to start preparing breakfast. I did my breakfast in 30 minutes cooker by our maid. After taking breakfast, I prepared myself for the clinic. It took thirty minutes in driving from home to the Gynecologist's clinic. Today, I successfully did three cases of delivery without any incisions. I don't like complicated cases of the Cesarian Section. After three operations, my duty time had been finished. I returned and took a rest under the fast speed of the fan. After two hours of rest, I moved towards the Volleyball ground where I am doing practice for this sport. I am hopeful for selection in National Volleyball Tournament. It was all about my physical routine activities.

After returning to practice from volleyball, I was feeling a headache so again decided to take a rest for a few hours.

Virtual Activities

After taking a rest, I decided to open my mobile. I read different articles from my different virtual friend's blogs. I got learning as well as a new ideas. Read dot cash is no doubt making creative people. After reading, I also decided to drop my article. When I started to write my mind got freeze here. I was short on the topic because my mind was not working well. It can be due to the flu and cough, I have. Anyway, I decided to share my random thoughts that I successfully did.

It is already 11:39 PM here and my fatigued body is sleepy now. Hence, I decided to write again in the morning. So sorry to all my friends who always expect some good write-up from me.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

10
$ 2.16
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Captainkay
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I feel your pain losing content. It seems I do it a lot on Noise. Usually trying to move up or down to make corrections. I have lost some in read but not a whole articles worth yet. I hit the save button several times, lol. I'm surprised I haven't hit publish by accident yet. I'm rambling sorry, good luck with the Volleyball. I hope you get selected.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for your surprise visit and random support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No surprises and randomness from me :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I'm running of out reasonable topics to write, I go with writing of my daily activities, it saves me the day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, you can write anything. I love to write my daily routine because it reminded me sometime if something wrong happened from me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was assuming by virtual activities you mean to say that you played online video games however I was quite impressed with your reading activity and surprised too at the same time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

In my virtual activities, I love to do that I mentioned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very random but communicative. I have digested all this, my wasn't anyway bad, I'm unable to write here today but I'm trying check my notifications as much as possible

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope you will make a write-up soon. Thanks for always visiting on my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago